top of page

MEET THE TEAM

GREY.png
FRGCommerical-9702.JPG
Jahlil R. Lord

Owner/Broker In Charge

 

Email: Jahlil@frg-commercial.com

Direct: (484) 685-2904

070A9686.JPG
Shamar Farley

Commercial Consultant 

 

Email: Info@frg-commerical.com

Direct: (910) 551-4788

FRGCommerical-9573.JPG
Byron Thompson

Asset Manager

Email: Byron@frg-commerical.com

Direct: (216) 374-6985

IMG-6984.JPG
Trinity Evans

Commercial Advisor/Asset Manager Asst. 

 

Email: Trinity@frg-commerical.com

Direct: (317) 383-7384

FRGCommerical-9613.JPG
Sabian Culbreth 

Commercial Advisor 

 

Email: Sabian@frg-commercial.com

Direct: (704) 615-7929

CDMC1063.JPG
Elizabeth Crawford

Commercial Advisor 

 

Email: Elizabeth@frg-commercial.com

Direct: (919) 358-8782

FRGCommerical-9642.JPG
John Spivey

Commercial Advisor 

 

Email: John@frg-commerical.com

Direct: (980) 533-5466

FRGCommerical-9580.JPG
Shaumben Hicks

Commercial Advisor 

 

Email: Shaumben@frg-commerical.com

Direct: (305) 502-1413

FRGCommerical-9671.JPG
Danielle Elaine Dumas-Reid

Commercial Advisor 

Email: Danielle@frg-commercial.com

Direct: (704 ) 421-8277

bottom of page